Tech-Savvy Resource: Slides Carnival!

Do you make a lot of Google Presentations (Google’s version of powerpoints)?  Have you gotten bored with the templates you have to work with?  Do you just love all things techy?  Then this post is for you!

I always wondered where Sara B. in my Master’s program got her visually appealing Presentation templates.  I knew she used Google Presentations like I did, but man did her’s always look WAY better!

Sara recently shared her secret with me and now I’m giving it to all of you:  Slides Carnival!  Search their templates, select one, click on USE THIS PRESENTATION TEMPLATE beneath the image, then go to FILE once opened as a Google Presentation to MAKE A COPY.  It will then save the template in your Google Drive for later use.

If you know of another Presentation template source make sure to share with me in the comments below!

3 thoughts on “Tech-Savvy Resource: Slides Carnival!

  1. Pingback: Brillante Viernes: July 24, 2015 | Maris Hawkins

  2. Pingback: Tricks for staying in the TL: Hole Punching | La Clase de la Señora Dentlinger

Leave a comment