Bieber & Tatuajes & El Cuerpo

My Spanish 3 students are reviewing body parts.

So I couldn’t resist using an article I found online from www.qué.es about Justin Bieber’s new tattoo!  I actually owe this article to a fellow tweeter, but the activity is all mine.

I took the article and broke it down into a lot of activities.  In this activity, students will:

– scan the text and circle any body parts.  share with the class.

– read the article out loud, popcorn style.

– answer 6 true or false questions in English on own.

– draw the 5 tattoos mentioned in the article on own.

If you’d like a copy of this activity, please download it from my TeachersPayTeachers site.

 

Leave a Reply

